Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 10/07/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:30pm to Sun, 10/06/2019 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 10/04/2019 - 8:30pm to Sat, 10/05/2019 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Whiskey Jo's Pub & Grub Fri, 09/27/2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Whiskey Jo's Pub & Grub Cedar Rapids, Ia
Lowden Block Party Sat, 09/21/2019 - 8:00pm to Sun, 09/22/2019 - 12:00am Lowden Street Dance Lowden, Iowa
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Linn Mar Class of '79 40 yr Reunion Sat, 08/10/2019 - 8:00pm Ramsey's Wine Bistro Marion, IA
Newbo Rock the Block Fri, 08/09/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Newbo City Market Cedar Rapids, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 08/05/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Laurieloo & Doug's 60th Birthday Bash Sat, 08/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm 7900 Wildwood Ln Toddville, Iowa
Millstream Brewery Sat, 07/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Millstream Brewery Amana, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Fri, 07/19/2019 - 8:00pm to Sat, 07/20/2019 - 12:00am Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Bobbers Grill Sat, 07/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 07/01/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
St. Ludmila's Kolach Festival Fri, 06/07/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm St. Ludmila's Parish 211 21st Ave. SW Cedar Rapids, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 06/03/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
St. Joseph's Fun Days Sat, 06/01/2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm St. Joseph's Catholic Church Marion, IA
Bobbers Grill Sat, 05/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 05/06/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 05/04/2019 - 8:30pm to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA

Pages