Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Upcoming Events

Join us at one (or more!) of these upcoming events...

Event Date Venue City
DanceMor Ballroom Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:00pm to Sun, 10/20/2019 - 12:00am Dancemor Ballroom Swisher, Iowa
Friday Night Live with Compass Rose Fri, 10/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Cedar Ridge Winery and Distillery Swisher, IA
Millstream Brau Haus Halloween Party Sat, 10/26/2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Millstream Brau Haus Amana, IA
Compass Rose at Whiskey Jo's Fri, 11/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Whiskey Jo's Pub & Grub Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 11/04/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Sat, 11/09/2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Mon, 12/02/2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Compass Rose at Whiskey Jo's Fri, 12/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Whiskey Jo's Pub & Grub Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Private Party Sat, 12/28/2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Doubletree Hotel Rochester, Minnesota
Whiskey Jo's New Year's Eve Party Tue, 12/31/2019 - 8:30pm to Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:30pm Whiskey Jo's Pub & Grub Cedar Rapids, Ia
St Joe's Fun Days Sat, 06/06/2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm St Joseph's catholic church Marion, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino with the Compass Rose Band Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:30pm to Sat, 06/13/2020 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino with the Compass Rose Band Sat, 06/13/2020 - 8:30pm to Sun, 06/14/2020 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino with the Compass Rose Band Fri, 12/11/2020 - 8:30pm to Sat, 12/12/2020 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino with the Compass Rose Band Sat, 12/12/2020 - 8:30pm to Sun, 12/13/2020 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA

Calendar

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Meskwaki Casino Oct 4 2019 - 8:30pm to Oct 5 2019 - 1:00am Tama, IA Meskwaki Casino
 
 
Meskwaki Casino Oct 5 2019 - 8:30pm to Oct 6 2019 - 1:00am Tama, IA Meskwaki Casino
»
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
Meskwaki Casino Oct 5 2019 - 8:30pm to Oct 6 2019 - 1:00am Tama, IA Meskwaki Casino
 
Wild Hogs Saloon
Oct 7 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Walford, IA Wild Hogs Saloon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
DanceMor Ballroom Oct 19 2019 - 8:00pm to Oct 20 2019 - 12:00am Swisher, Iowa Dancemor Ballroom
»
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
DanceMor Ballroom Oct 19 2019 - 8:00pm to Oct 20 2019 - 12:00am Swisher, Iowa Dancemor Ballroom
 
 
 
 
 
Friday Night Live with Compass Rose
Oct 25 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Swisher, IA Cedar Ridge Winery and Distillery
 
Millstream Brau Haus Halloween Party
Oct 26 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Amana, IA Millstream Brau Haus
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2